Mother's Day

Mother’s Day 2017

IMG_1606

It was a beautiful Mother’s Day last weekend. The weather was warm and summer like. I made mother’s day corsages for my mom and mother-in-law and myself. We went to church and then had a picnic with  my family who were in town. We ordered chicken and picked up food and made it really simple.  Cousins and Aunts and Uncles played with my kiddos at the park. It was such a fun and relaxing time.

IMG_1603

After supper we brought yummy ice cream from Stensland’s over to Grandma and Grandpa Maloney.  It was the perfect end to a great Mother’s day.  I am thankful for time with my family, kiddos and this little one that will arrive soon!

2 thoughts on “Mother’s Day 2017”

Leave a Reply

