Uncategorized

The Life of A Big Sister

DSC_0008 (2)_1721Lillian loves her little brother Leeland. I think they already such a special bond.  Lillian is up 1st in the morning as often snuggles in bed with Leeland while I take a shower! I think she might be the only 4 year old that doesn’t mind when the baby cries while they hold them.  She gets so proud when she can get a burp out or gets him to stop crying.  The other day she told me this about potty training, ” First I got to help Norah and Leeland and then I will help the next baby. Wow, that will be a lot of work!” Oh my sweet little mommy.

1 thought on “The Life of A Big Sister”

Leave a Reply

