Uncategorized

Lillian- The Happy Helper

DSC_0002_293

Recently we got a new broom and Chris waited in the car while I picked one out.  What I came out with what probably a bit different from  what he thought I would pick out.  I got a janitor bucket and broom.  When we got home I showed Lillian and she said, “It’s the perfect size for me!” Bingo 🙂   Now I have a happy little crumb catcher and for the most part our floors are a little bit cleaner.

DSC_0004_295

Our happy helper also sometimes helps also helps vacuum our floor with our little Dirt Duster,  apparently it’s also easier to clean when you are dressed up like a bee.  This costume is so funny!.

DSC_0008_299

Leave a Reply

