Uncategorized

3 Months Old

On Saturday the 12th Lillian turned 3 months old. I don’t know where the time goes? She is getting so big and interacting with the world around her. She loves grabbing for things and trying to stick them in her mouth. She is starting to coo and say “ahh”. It’s the sweetest thing.  Her new thing now is that she wants to stand up while you are holding her.  Everyone thinks that she will be an early mover.

I help Mom with the Laundry
Mom and Lillian both like to wear pink!
I love looking at my toys and trying to grab them!
Daddy, look what I can do!
I still like to sleep on Mommy
This is my silly face!

Leave a Reply

