Uncategorized

1 Month Old!

Lillian celebrated her one month milemarker.  Chris and I can’t belive how much Lillian has changed so much this past month.  She is already starting to smile, which can melt any parents heart.  She is getting close to weighing about 10 pounds and Chris estimates her length at about 24 inches. 

Mom and Dad & Lillian at McKennan Park.
Mom and Dad & Lillian at McKennan Park.
A  little snuggle time!
A little snuggle time!
Bright eyed Lillan
Bright eyed Lillan
Oh my! I'm one month old!
Oh my! I'm one month old!
Yes, I do have a natural mohawk!
Yes, I do have a natural mohawk!

1 thought on “1 Month Old!”

  1. These are absolutely darling. She is so precious—-just like mom and Dad!!!

    Enjoy every second!!

    Thanks for sharing,
    RAN

Leave a Reply

